Wordless Wednesday: Doing the Happy Dance

13 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Doing the Happy Dance

  1. Did YOU take that photo????? I am impressed if you did!! He’s fantastic.

  2. No- Abby sent it to me. She and Dan find great things on the internet. 🙂

  3. Cool. I thought if you did it you really ARE something. When do you leave for Italy, or are you on your way?

  4. I immediately thought of “Lord of the Dance”….. great picture!
    Have fun in Italy!

  5. This made me laugh out loud – then my roommate asked me what I was laughing at and when I showed her she started snorting too. Thanks for the pick-me-up!

  6. Good golly!
    He’s got half a fake owl face in his defensive coloration.

  7. That is so awesome. Hopefully I am doing a similar dance during some sort of sports contest on Monday night….

  8. Tadasana Urdhva Hastasana! Great yoga pose for SPARTANS after yesterday’s game against the Wolverines! GO GREEN!

  9. Appreciate you creating this web site and sharing your viewpoint. I like reading it during my lunch break at the office. It is nice to take my mind off work even though for only 30 mins. Cheers

  10. I didn’t really enjoy the article, Wordless Wednesday: Doing the Happy Dance A Mark On My Wall. Naturally I mean no disrespect, nonetheless I just think you were a little hasty while you composed this particular posting. I presume it’s just different in comparison to the high quality content of which we have been all used to.

  11. I’m looking to spike my journalistic career and thought that a blog might be a good idea. But I also know that there are ways to set up a paypal account attached to the blog for payment to read it or donate. I guess I was inspired by the movie Julia and Julie and I want to do it on my own. Any ideas on how to get started?.

  12. ecig battery Wordless Wednesday: Doing the Happy Dance | A Mark On My Wall

Leave a Reply

