What? You came looking for Buckminster Fuller?

Although I did (Christmas miracle!) update this site last night in the post above, Bucky is HERE. I still love this post and the memories it brings of my childhood Christmases. It still gets many hits when folks do a search for Fuller or the Ford Rotunda. I think the photos of the Ford Rotunda have expired since I first posted it three years ago in 2006, so here is the image. Have a most wonderful Christmas.

5 responses to “What? You came looking for Buckminster Fuller?

  1. Warm regards and best wishes!

  2. Happy Christmas to you Vicki!

  3. Merry Christmas. Yep, it was Bucky Fuller that caught my attention.

  4. Could life get any fuller?

  5. Pingback: Mperience!

Leave a Reply

