Me and My Evil Twin

twineviltwin2
eviltwin1

11 responses to “Me and My Evil Twin

  1. That is too cute. I do see the resemblance. (sp?)

  2. Beverly!!!

  3. What an adorable creature…. are you giving gifts????????
    Perhaps it is a new form of mouse… OH… don’t tell Sophie… she might like him for lunch…

  4. He’s precious!! and so are you!

  5. Love the necklace and sandals touch!

  6. What a hoot–flip-flops, boobs & all…

  7. I didn’t notice the flip-flops the first time. Love them!

  8. Thanks for the giggle, Vicki! I looove your felt creations!

  9. Ha, ha, ha! Laughing out loud! Love, Cathy

  10. She’s GORGEOUS! Well done, my friend.

  11. she looks ready for yoga class 🙂

Leave a Reply

