A Kinda Wordless Wednesday from the NYT Opinion Page

with thanks to my friend, Tom Vandermey. Here’s an excerpt; THIS LINK takes you to the whole Pursuit of Happiness Blog. And no, it’s not un-American at all. It’s quite delightful in it’s entirety. Check it out.AUG12d

5 responses to “A Kinda Wordless Wednesday from the NYT Opinion Page

  1. Wow. WOW. Went over and experienced the whole thing.

  2. Yes, when it all comes out in the wash… we are most blessed to be where we are.

  3. PS: I have you as a “friend” on flickr…. so you should be able to see the whole series of pictures on the construction. We are near the end and in the odds and ends phase with only two or three big items remaining. My flickr name is pathdoc.

  4. Heaven, I’m in heaven…

    Wow. That was absolutely stunning. Brought tears to my eyes to be reminded of such a history.

  5. I left comment earlier, but I guess it was on FB, not here. This is excellent and I bookmarked the site.

Leave a Reply

