8 minutes late for Wordless Wednesday

7 responses to “8 minutes late for Wordless Wednesday

  1. LIke the muscial accompaniment. Is that Dan’s group?

  2. I love watching fish – I could look at that all day!

  3. 8 minutes late, and well worth the wait.

  4. Just assemble the 3 comments above together and that is my comment!

  5. Pretty fish. I thought it was going to be an eight minute video and almost didn’t watch. Hah!

  6. Your sandy bottoms and Koi-wannabes in the wild are to die for Sis. All the best today, and call if you can tomorrow. I’m gone Sat. am through Tues. pm.

  7. Wow! Nice video, I always wonder at the boiling sand. And the music, nice touch!

Leave a Reply

