Throw in the towel

Images_2
You’ll never catch up. I’ve posted four times since you were last over here and at the rate I’m going (one post for every hour I spend flinging about 1099s and property tax statements) there will be six more before I finally get with the accountant later today. These paczkis are so full of sugar…

6 responses to “Throw in the towel

  1. I count three posts.

    And that’s all I’m saying until I scrounge up some coffee.

  2. You are so generous and kind to me, even though I failed to wish you a happy Sexagesima and Quinquagesima. Pass the prune-filled poonchkeys, please.

  3. What are these? Are they related to doughnuts? I want doughnuts! Cream filled or lemon filled please… oo-oo-oo-oo… or the cinnamon ones. I may have to make a run up to 7-11.

    I caught up….. and I only counted three as well.

  4. What’s a paczkis?

  5. I’m still trying to come up with something to say about loss. That was such a compelling post, that I’ve been thinking about it since I read it yesterday morning. I actually had something all typed in, but I thought it just didn’t capture what I wanted to say. I may say nothing at all. And as I type this I realize not leaving that comment is a loss as well.

  6. I heard that paczkis are worth 1000 weight watcher points. I want one.

Leave a Reply

