What is this blurry thing?

(click to enlarge and then scroll down…)Rainingfeat_1

6 responses to “What is this blurry thing?

  1. Well, I walked in the snow last night from the little plane from Nashville into the main building at OHare. I had to climb two flights of stairs to get to the main floor. I finally hailed one of the carts to go to my gate…that has nothing to do with your post. I was just looking at the pictures of your bungalow from your album at the right. What a difference you have made by adding the porch and all.

    I’m loving reading about the birds and bees.

  2. It appears to be a ghostly bird, but then turns into a feather. I like the blurry photo best!

  3. I like this photo…:D

    You seem happy and busy–and that’s good. I miss you though. And all your lovely lovely words. Thanks for the photos. 😀

  4. Cover your lens when you sneeze, Miss Vicki.

Leave a Reply

