We interrupt this b**g…

…for a little humor. This link tipped Rich and I over the edge both because we’ve been debating going to this film (I say yes; he says its a "chick flick") and also because we’ve been wondering how things are going up at the Bud and Jan Show. Bud likes himself a good Western.

Okay- now you can go back to the post below.

4 responses to “We interrupt this b**g…

  1. I adore Ang Lee’s “Sense and Sensibility”, of course I reside in a blue state.

  2. oh.my.god. That is the funniest thing I’ve seen in a looooooooong time. Thanks for the snickers and snorts and big old belly laughs. P.S. Too bad Jackie is married. He’s my type *wink,wink*

  3. Oh my god…. it would be HILARIOUS if there weren’t actually people like that out there!!!!

    Here by way of michele today!

  4. When I thought our local theater had decided not to show Brokeback Mountain, I wrote a letter to our local paper which they published even though I knew by then that it was a distribution decision, not homophobia. The theater owner was fine with the letter.

    Anyhow, here is one of the two letters in response to mine. Not up to the standards of your video, but still quite funny; especially since the movie opened here last Friday and my sons, my son’s wife and I went to see it tonight.

    His “sophisticated” comment had me ROTFLMAO and getting my sweatpants all dusty.

    http://www.mercedsunstar.com/opinion/letters/story/11732331p-12455509c.html

Leave a Reply

