Feng Shui?

Feng shui literally means "wind and water."  I think it could work (she wrote, tongue-in-cheek)…What ideas do you have?  Explore this link and come back here to leave your choice!

8 responses to “Feng Shui?

  1. Tai Shan (tie-SHON), means peaceful mountain was my choice.

  2. Isn’t he just the most adorable little thing.
    I too chose Tai Shan (tie-SHON), means peaceful mountain. I like the meaning and the words seem to flow soft and smoothly off the tongue.

  3. Isn’t he cute? We are all a-twitter here in DC. The Washington Post updates us every time he gets a physical. The zoo vets say things like, “He’s as solid as a Tonka truck!”, sounding like proud dads.

    Vote #3 for Tai Shan.

  4. I had already voted, just did again with another email address, and I have already forgotten which name. It is the second choice, the one that means Washington-China. But now that I tthink about it more, I do like the one that those above me voted for – it sounds lovely.

  5. How about Richard Nixon?

  6. Awwwww. I have dozens of panda names cause I wrote a book about them, so I would be biased. That’s one cute cub.

  7. I chose Sheng Hua, same as Kenju.

  8. Great post and great christmas tradition.

    We have too much stuff in this country!!

    It bogs us down.

Leave a Reply

