Oh, Happy Day!

There are lots of reasons to change the design of your blog. One of my dear friends in the neighborhood just changed her’s to a theme to fit the day. Go say CONGRATULATIONS! to the NEW MRS. JENORAMA!
AND! She’s expecting TWIN GIRLS! I am so happy for her and Dereck on this most special of days.

6 responses to “Oh, Happy Day!

  1. She says she’s not pregnant. Please explain the twin girls. (Immaculate deception?)

  2. Those people over at Mrs. Jenorama’s look super happy today! Talk about a BIG day!

  3. She is not pregnant! Vicki is spreading sassiness across the blogosphere! 🙂 She is getting even with me for writing that post while I was blithely IM’ing with her about sweet nuthin’s!

  4. Alright, alright- no twins. That was just a running joke and wishful thinking on my part. And Jen is right: she was busy chatting away with me about being bogged down in writing a policy paper when she was actually newly married, by mere hours. Don’t ask me why she was even near her computer…

  5. Hmmm, I’ll check out the new site, but I’m disappointed that their are no twin girls in the offing.

  6. TWIN GIRLS!! You are so funny!

Leave a Reply

