Technical dilemma

The Florida house has no internet. Panera’s has no electrical outlets. That about sums it up.
I got half way through my usual reads and I’m on empty. Raehan, I have a post for you and I’ll send it over as soon as I recharge. I like it,not because it’s good (it’s not very) but because it was one of my first- sort of a statement of purpose- and I found it looking back over the past three months posts since I started. So- I’m outta here til later in the day. I’m going to slather my body in suncreen, put on my stupid hat and go to the ocean with Ms. Turtle Dreams. Talk soon.

One response to “Technical dilemma

  1. Dip a toe in for me!

Leave a Reply

