A Quarter Century of Colic and Bliss

Exactly 25 years ago, this moment, I was sleeping, face down, in a plate of fettucine alfredo at Red Lobster. I had no idea how my life would change in the next 25 hours and over the next 25 years…

3 responses to “A Quarter Century of Colic and Bliss

  1. Wow– I just read the other post (I missed it because I was traveling the first time).

    Damn, Vicki, you are GOOD.

  2. HHHHAPPPy Anniversary! Here’s to a night of Red Lobster, alcohol, prescription pills, fainting and child birth. Hear hear!

  3. This post (and the next one) are similar in spirit to the ones I put up about the Missus’s final hours of Pregnancy #1 – and the birthday of Elder Daughter. Congratulations all around.

    That “having kids” business does have a way of changing your life, innit?

Leave a Reply

