What was I just thinking?

No, it’s not a game. Not the promised meme. I just had a really good idea a few minutes ago and now I can’t remember what it was. That’s because I got distracted by the sound of Tupperware reproducing in the kitchen again.B1_2 They think I don’t realize what they’re up to behind that closed lower cabinet door. That I haven’t noticed that things have become so incestuous that they’re cranking out mutant lids and and topless bottoms. That their numbers are increasing exponentially. Do they know the city just gave me the mother of all plastic containers as part of the conversion to a fully automated waste removal system- and that tomorrow is garbage day?
Back to finding that good idea I had.

3 responses to “What was I just thinking?

  1. I just read the duck post with Abby and the post with the things I cant comment on, but what pray tell was that idea that you forgot and then remembered?? The suspense, ohh the suspense. I’m going mad!!

  2. Tupperware, Tupperware. they never learn, just keep reproducing!

  3. By far, the funniest (and truest) post I’ve read in a long time.

    It’s about time for me to go in and cull the herd.

Leave a Reply

