Thank you!

I had new visitors today and I think I owe that to Jen  and Muzikdude . Such a gracious blog community!  They say a picture is worth a thousand words and I’ve been too wordy today already so I went outside a few minutes ago and took this picture for you two. Consider it a thank you card.Picture_for_jen_and_muzik

4 responses to “Thank you!

  1. Okay, I saw “I quit.” One thing you gotta know, kiddo: We may be blind, deaf, old, quivering, and slowly dying, BUT WE AIN’T STUPID!!! Don’t get in a Monopoly game with us, either. We long ago learned how to palm the Boardwalk card.

  2. Stopping by to say hello via the Muzik Dude. 🙂

  3. Great shot Vic! What kind of camera are you using? If I can save another $400, I can get the digital I want. Then I can post pictures without having to wait for the film to get developed, or the money to pay for that, or the film…

    Oh! And I knew you’d get a following! You are a fandiddlytastic writer!

Leave a Reply

