I QUIT!

That’s it! I quit! I’m taking my marbles and going home. Marbles
I just finished playing Chinese Checkers with my mother and she used the lame ass excuse that she couldn’t see as a reason to fondle all the marbles and holes, braille style, in order to make her moves. This meant she could “inadvertently” move my marbles one space this way or that along with her own. Then she used the lame ass excuse that she couldn’t remember where her marble was in the first place so she would put it back wherever she damn well pleased. A word to the wise: DO NOT PLAY CHINESE CHECKERS WITH BLIND OLD PEOPLE. They cheat like there’s no tomorrow!

One response to “I QUIT!

  1. But AT LEAST they can’t read your blog.

    ::Snicker::

Leave a Reply

