Patience is a virtue

Patience

3 responses to “Patience is a virtue

  1. Now that’s funny!! Great picture!

  2. I just had to come back and check out Sophie again. I love it! I love that thing she is balanced on, I love her shadow, and I love her glance.

    Reminds me of Cinderella’s cat when he was eyeing up the mice – don’t ask me why, it just does.

  3. That SHADOW is amazing!!!

    And tell the BCMA book club now to bother with the JABC unless they’ve read a LOT of Jane Austen. and I DO mean a LOT.

Leave a Reply

